Usually, you want to add a user to your workspace if you want this person to have access to the platform for him to had his proper LinkedIn or any Social media accounts linked to it.
Note: You must be "Owner" of the workspace to add users.
To add a new user, please, follow these instructions:
- Go to My Account > Users
- Click on the top-right button, + New User
- A window will open:
If your subscription allows you to create more users, a window with the user settings will appear.
*Fill up carefully the fields
- When adding the email, a little box will appear:
Tick the "Invite user to workspace" in order to send an invitation by email.
If you need to subscribe to add-on users, another window will appear. But the best, is to contact our sales.
It will add one user to your account (one user is €49 per month):
Your user is now created. You can see the "User" role label by default on your newly created user, meaning it has restrictive rights. See our Users Management article if you want to learn more about users roles.
Note: you can cancel this new add-on subscription at all time, according to your one-off needs.
When you already have an add-on user, you will be able to see the options below:
If not, it means that you need to contact our Sales.
Under Buy More Users, you'll be able to upgrade your number of users:
A window appear to confirm your subscription:
Now go to My Account > Users and click on the top-right button + New User to configure your new user(s). It will have the label "external" by default.
Once created, you'll be able to see all the users collaborating on your workspace and their attributed roles. You will also see which applications they connected to their account: